Hogan wins Chairmans Award

Greensnet Editor
Sat 20 May 2006, 22:00

The annual Chairmans Award has been given to Mike Hogan, the chairman of our Supporters Association. The decision was made by Dave Bedford and Graham Etchell, and it is a deserved reward for all the work Mike does around the club. He has been on the Association committee for over 40 years, but as well as that he does an awful lot of work behind the scenes that goes unseen by our supporters. Many congratulations go to Mike for his award from everyone involved at the club.