Covid-19: Supporters are starting to be readmitted to games where possible. However, all clubs have varying procedures to be followed. Please always check ticketing details and other requirements on our news pages and also with the host club before travelling.

For further details on some of the measures we are taking, please see our coronavirus risk assessment and accompanying notes

Under 13s Fixtures & Results, 2002/2003

Fixture and results
Date Opposition Competition Result Scorers
Sun 30 Mar H Greenford Celtic League 4-4 Boois 2, Hornblow, Jovanovic
Sun 23 Mar A Bessingby Park Rangers League 4-3 Talib 2, Boois, Hornblow
Sun 16 Mar H Wealdstone League 1-6 Hornblow
Sun 16 Mar A Wealdstone League 2-7 Aliou, Hornblow
Sun 09 Mar H Ruislip Rangers League 2-5 Hornblow 2
Sun 09 Mar A Ruislip Rangers League 1-9 Aliou
Sun 02 Mar A Ealing Shamrock League 0-3
Sun 23 Feb H Forest United League 6-3 Hornblow, Boois, Trott, Talib 3
Sun 16 Feb A Greenford Celtic League 0-7
Sun 26 Jan H Headstone Manor A League 2-6 Jovanovic 2
Sun 01 Dec A Forest United League 4-10 Jovanovic 2, Hornblow, Williams
Sun 10 Nov A Pinnacle MCYC1 5-9 Talib 3, Jovanovic 2
Sat 02 Nov A Kodak LC2 1-4 Jovanovic
Sun 20 Oct A Watling Club LC1 1-0 Talib
Sun 06 Oct A Headstone Manor A League 6-3 Trott, Hornblow 2, Aliu, Talib, Jovanovic
Sun 29 Sep A Larkspur Rovers A League 1-3
Sun 22 Sep H Larkspur Rovers A League 0-5