Under 18s Fixtures & Results, 2018/2019

Fixture and result table
Date Opposition Competition Result Scorers
A Brimsdown League -
H Brimsdown League -
Wed 06 Aug H Providence Friendly 2-0
Sat 11 Aug H Wealdstone Friendly 4-2
Wed 29 Aug H Brimsdown Rovers League 7-0 Ofori 3, Connolly 2, Monroe, Azab (ineligible player fielded - match awarded to Brimsdown Rovers)
Sun 02 Sep H Chorleywood Friendly 8-0 Swaby, Monroe, Oliver 2, Francis-Owuaha 3
Tue 04 Sep A Hanwell Town FAYCP 3-2 Ofori, Connolly 2
Wed 12 Sep H Haringey Borough League 5-3 Connolly 2, Ofori 3 (ineligible player fielded - match awarded to Haringey Borough)
Wed 19 Sep H Chalfont St Peter FAYC1Q 4-2 Connolly, Ofori 2, Cadenas-Soto
Wed 26 Sep A Hemel Hempstead Town League Cup 1 1-3 Issa
Wed 03 Oct H Kings Langley FAYC2Q - Hendon removed from competition for fielding an ineligible player
Wed 17 Oct A Kings Langley Red League 2-1 Monroe, Marshall
Thu 01 Nov A Cockfosters League 3-0 Koscien 2, Monroe
Wed 07 Nov H Hayes & Yeading United League 2-2 scorers unknown
Mon 12 Nov A Ashford Town (Middlesex) Middx Cup 2 - Match postponed - new date to be arranged
Thu 22 Nov A Hillingdon League - 7.30pm
Wed 28 Nov A London Tigers League - 7.30pm
Thu 06 Dec A Brimsdown Rovers League - 7.30pm
Wed 12 Dec H Kings Langley Red League - 7.30pm
Mon 17 Dec A Haringey Borough League - 7.45pm
Thu 10 Jan A Hayes & Yeading United League - 7.15pm
Wed 16 Jan H Cockfosters League - 7.30pm
Wed 23 Jan H Hillingdon League - 7.30pm
Wed 13 Feb H London Tigers League - 7:30pm