Covid-19: Supporters are starting to be readmitted to games where possible. However, all clubs have varying procedures to be followed. Please always check ticketing details and other requirements on our news pages and also with the host club before travelling.

For further details on some of the measures we are taking, please see our coronavirus risk assessment and accompanying notes

Under 21s Fixtures & Results, 2010/2011

Fixture and results
Date Opposition Competition Result Scorers
Sat 07 May H Greens United League 4-3 D Agyako 2, H Pointing, D Atkins
Sat 09 Apr A West Essex League 0-3
Sat 02 Apr H The Wilberforce Wanderers League 5-2 D Roper 2, D Atkins, E Yildirim, F Boffa
Sat 26 Mar A St Lawrence League 1-3 D Roper
Sat 19 Mar A Vallance League 0-2
Sat 12 Mar H FC Team League 3-1 D Atkins 2, C Lewis
Sat 05 Mar H Regents Park League - match awarded to Hendon
Sat 19 Feb A Bethnal Green United 'A' League 2-4 E Yildirim 2
Sat 12 Feb A North London Football Academy League 5-0 E Yildirim 3, D Agyako, C Hall-Ramsay
Sat 05 Feb A St John's Arsenal Deaf League 3-5 R Lincoln, D Agyako, D Atkins
Sat 29 Jan H St John's Arsenal Deaf League 4-3 F Boffa 2, D Agyako, D Atkins
Sat 22 Jan H FC Romania League 1-3 F Boffa
Sat 15 Jan A LPOSSA DC1 1-2 D Atkins
Sat 11 Dec H St Lawrence League 5-1 D Atkins 3, E Yildirim, C Lewis
Sat 27 Nov H West Essex League 1-3 A Thomas
Sat 20 Nov A The Wilberforce Wanderers League 5-2 E Yildirim 4, R Lincoln
Sat 06 Nov H Vallance League 4-1 D Atkins 2, E Yildirim, og
Sat 30 Oct A FC Team League 2-2 C Hall-Ramsay, G Gilean
Sat 23 Oct H Bethnal Green United 'A' League 0-6
Sat 16 Oct A Greens United League 7-1 L Cook, N Haughton, D Atkins 2, D Roper, G Galean, F Boffa
Sat 09 Oct H North London Football Academy League 4-3 L Cook, F Boffa, D Atkins, og
Sat 02 Oct A St Lawrence MJC1 2-3 Agyarko 2
Sat 25 Sep H Vallance LC2 0-3
Sat 18 Sep A Regents Park League 1-4 S Cunningham
Sat 11 Sep A FC Romania League 1-1 S Cunningham
Sat 04 Sep A Hillingdon Borough XI Friendly 3-1 R O'Rourke 2, S Cunningham
Tue 31 Aug A Potters Bar Town Reserves Friendly 1-4 S Cunningham
Fri 27 Aug N Manor FC Friendly 13-2 D Atkins 6, L Cook 3, C Hall-Ramsay, D Roper, S Cunningham, og
Fri 20 Aug A Borehamwood 2000 Friendly 2-1 S Cunningham, F Boffa
Sat 14 Aug A Potters Bar Town Reserves Friendly 2-4 D Atkins, S Cunningham
Fri 06 Aug N Green Dragon Friendly 7-3 S Cunningham 2, D Roper, E Yildrim, G Okyere, A Trialist, B Trialist
Thu 29 Jul N Sport London e Benfica Friendly 5-0 D Atkins 2, S Cunningham, D Roper, A Trialist