Covid-19: Supporters are starting to be readmitted to games where possible. However, all clubs have varying procedures to be followed. Please always check ticketing details and other requirements on our news pages and also with the host club before travelling.

For further details on some of the measures we are taking, please see our coronavirus risk assessment and accompanying notes

Reserves Fixtures & Results, 2004/2005

Fixture and results
Date Opposition Competition Result Scorers
Thu 14 Apr A Slough Town League 1-0 Bubb
Wed 06 Apr A Harrow Borough League 0-3
Wed 30 Mar H Chesham United League 1-5 J O'Connor
Mon 07 Mar A Berkhamsted Town League 0-7
Wed 16 Feb H Windsor & Eton League 1-5 Pickett
Wed 09 Feb A Aylesbury United League 4-0 E Ofori, J Frendo, G Meakin, J Burgess
Wed 02 Feb H Yeading League 0-4
Wed 26 Jan A Farnborough Town League 1-1 G Thirkell
Wed 19 Jan H Harrow Borough League 1-5 G Thirkell
Wed 01 Dec H Berkhamsted Town League 2-4 M Burgess, C Edwards
Wed 24 Nov H Chesham United League 1-2 T Woodcraft
Wed 03 Nov A Windsor & Eton League 0-4
Wed 27 Oct H Slough Town League 0-9
Wed 13 Oct H Aylesbury United League 1-3 A Lopes
Wed 06 Oct A Gravesend & Northfleet LC1 0-6
Wed 08 Sep H Farnborough Town League 1-1 U Bangura
Wed 01 Sep A Yeading League 1-3 T Woodcraft