Covid-19: All football related activities are on hold at present. For details on some of the other measures we are taking, please see our coronavirus risk assessment and accompanying notes

Reserves Fixtures & Results, 1964/1965

Fixture and results
Date Opposition Competition Result Scorers
Wed 28 Apr A Enfield MICF -
Sat 17 Apr H Eastley Athletic LICF -
Tue 06 Apr H Wealdstone League -
Sat 03 Apr A Enfield League -
Tue 30 Mar H Wycombe Wanderers League -
Sat 27 Mar A Bromley League 2-2
Wed 24 Mar H Walthamstow Avenue League 4-2
Sat 20 Mar A Tunnell Sports LICSF 2-1 Price, Cullum
Tue 16 Mar H Barking League 4-1 Swain 2, Cullum 2
Sat 13 Mar A Barking League 4-0
Sat 06 Mar A Feltham MICSF 1-0 Swain
Sat 27 Feb H Bromley LIC3 3-2
Wed 24 Feb H Corinthian-Casuals League 6-1
Sat 20 Feb H Southgate Olympic MIC4 5-0
Sat 13 Feb A Corinthian-Casuals League 4-1
Sat 06 Feb H St Albans City League 2-1 Swain, Peel
Sat 30 Jan A Clapton League 4-2
Sat 16 Jan H Wealdstone LIC2 4-1
Sat 09 Jan A Leytonstone League 2-0
Sat 02 Jan H Oxford City League 1-0 Churchill
Sat 26 Dec A Wealdstone League 0-4
Sat 19 Dec A Hampton MIC3 2-1
Sat 12 Dec A Hounslow LIC1 3-0
Sat 05 Dec H Enfield League 3-2 Hughes, Churchill, Jenkins
Sat 28 Nov H Willesden MIC2 6-0
Sat 21 Nov A Kingstonian League 2-1 Cullum 2
Sat 14 Nov H Maidstone United League 7-1 og, Pudney 3, Jenkins 3
Sat 07 Nov A St Albans City League 5-2
Sat 31 Oct H Uxbridge MIC1 4-1 Churchill 2, Jenkins, Dean
Sat 24 Oct H Leytonstone League 1-1
Sat 17 Oct A Oxford City League 4-2
Sat 10 Oct A Maidstone United League 4-0 Churchill 2, Jenkins, Pudney
Sat 03 Oct A Wycombe Wanderers League 2-0 Grey, Cullum
Sat 26 Sep H Bromley League 2-0 Mitchell, Cullum
Sat 19 Sep H Clapton League 6-0 Dean 2, Grey, Jenkins, Pudney, Peel
Sat 12 Sep A Tooting & Mitcham United League 6-0 Jenkins 2, Pudney, Walker, Knox, Chubb
Sat 05 Sep H Kingstonian League 4-1 Cullum 2, Dean 2
Sat 29 Aug H Tooting & Mitcham United League 5-1 Grey 2, Chubb, White, Sinclair
Sat 22 Aug A Walthamstow Avenue League 3-2 Grey, Jenkins, Allen
Tue 18 Aug A Stevenage Town Friendly 2-2
Wed 12 Aug A Laings Friendly 5-0