Covid-19: Supporters are starting to be readmitted to games where possible. However, all clubs have varying procedures to be followed. Please always check ticketing details and other requirements on our news pages and also with the host club before travelling.

For further details on some of the measures we are taking, please see our coronavirus risk assessment and accompanying notes

Reserves Fixtures & Results, 1923/1924

Fixture and results
Date Opposition Competition Result Scorers
Mon 28 Apr H Old Haberdashers Friendly 6-1 E.B. Irwin (5), Unknown
Mon 21 Apr A Brentwood Friendly 3-1 Crosby (2), Butler
Sat 19 Apr A Bromley Reserves Friendly 3-1 Wood, Elderton, Taylor
Fri 18 Apr A Tilbury Friendly 4-1 Iles 3, Elderton
Mon 14 Apr H Hendon Town Friendly 2-0 Smith, Travers Day
Mon 07 Apr H Burlington Friendly 4-0 Wise 3, Symonds
Sat 05 Apr A Burlington Friendly 5-1 Harris, Taylor (2), Barnes, Symonds
Sat 22 Mar A Horley Friendly 5-1 Taylor (4), Symonds
Sat 15 Mar H Dulwich Hamlet Reserves Friendly 1-3 Taylor
Sat 08 Mar N Tottenham Avondale London Intermediate Cup 1-5 Unknown
Sat 01 Mar A Springfield Hospital Friendly 3-4 Taylor (2), Symonds
Sat 23 Feb A Bromley Reserves Friendly 2-4 Taylor, Symonds
Sat 09 Feb A Hanwell Reserves London Intermediate Cup 3-0 Taylor, Wood, Symonds
Sat 02 Feb A Edmonton Reserves Friendly 7-0 Symonds (4), Barnes, Taylor, Wood
Sat 19 Jan A Finchley Reserves "Daily Chronicle" Hospital Shield 2-1 Wood (2)
Sat 12 Jan H Lyons F.C. London Intermediate Cup 7-2 Taylor (3), Symonds (3), Wood
Sat 05 Jan A Epsom Town Friendly 4-4 Taylor (2), Wood, Barnard
Sat 15 Dec A Hounslow Ivydene Friendly 2-1 F Butler, Symonds
Sat 08 Dec A Chelmsford "A" Friendly 10-1 Taylor (5), Symonds (3), Wood (2)
Sat 01 Dec A St Albans City Reserves Friendly 3-4 Travers Day, Taylor (2)
Sat 24 Nov A Ongar Friendly 9-0 Harris, Symonds (3), Taylor (4), Iles