Player Sponsorship

The pricing structure for player sponsorship remains the same for the 2018/19 season.

Home kit is £90, whilst Away kit is £60. Also you could choose to sponsor both kits for £120. Sock sponsorship is again available to Under 16s at just £5.

All sponsors will see their name listed alongside their chosen player both online and in the matchday programme for the season and there are two slots available for each kit for each player.

To sponsor the player of your choice, please contact Simon Lawrence on

Current Sponsors
Name Home Kit Away Kit Socks
Mark Boyce Rialto Metals Rialto Metals Ashley Edwards
    William Tomlin
Connor Calcutt Alan Wightman Alan Wightman Isaac Richman
    Owen Butler
Mike Campbell      
Lee Chappell Tom Stockman Tom Stockman Ronan Corr
    Henry Neville
John Creith      
Kameron English      
Jacob Gardiner-Smith      
Chris Grace      
James Gray Steve Lytton Steve Lytton Grace McMullen
    Reggie Sachdev
Tom Hamblin      
James Harper      
Matty Harriott     Florence Edwards
    Riley Hamlin
Ryan Hope      
Romario Jonas David Richbell David Richbell Grace McMullen
Hassan Karimzedah      
Scott McGleish Bryan Roberts Bryan Roberts James Rogers
    Carys Butler
Ogo Obi      
Rob Pattwell Rialto Metals Rialto Metals Spencer Taylor
Jason Scannell     Elsie Rogers
Luke Sheldrick      
Kate Simmons      
Charlie Smith     Liam Nolan
Luke Tingey Peter Dean Peter Dean Niamh Taylor
    Finlay Addow-Hamlin
Dan Williams