2022/23 League Allocations

Greensnet Editor
Thu 12 May 2022, 17:20

The FA have this afternoon released the provisional allocations for Steps 3-6 and we will remain in the Pitching In Southern League Premier Division South.

We welcome five new clubs into the division with local Middlesex side Hanwell Town joining the fold, along with Bracknell Town, North Leigh, Winchester City and Plymouth Parkway.

The full allocation is:

Beaconsfield Town
Bracknell Town
Chesham United
Dorchester Town
Gosport Borough
Hanwell Town
Harrow Borough
Hartley Wintney
Hayes & Yeading United
Metropolitan Police
North Leigh
Plymouth Parkway
Poole Town
Swindon Supermarine
Tiverton Town
Truro City
Walton Casuals
Winchester City
Yate Town

The line-up is subject to change and will be ratified at the League AGM in June.