Covid-19: Supporters are starting to be readmitted to games where possible. However, all clubs have varying procedures to be followed. Please always check ticketing details and other requirements on our news pages and also with the host club before travelling.

For further details on some of the measures we are taking, please see our coronavirus risk assessment and accompanying notes

League constitution released

Greensnet Editor
Wed 22 Jul 2020, 09:27

The FA have confirmed the league constitution for Step 3 for the 2020/1 season and as expected we will remain in the Southern League Premier South Division.

There is one minor change with Blackfield & Langley taking voluntary relegation to step 5, there has been no promotion so the league will run with 21 teams for this season.

The full line up is:

Beaconsfield Town, Chesham United, Dorchester Town, Farnborough, Gosport Borough, Harrow Borough, Hartley Wintney, Hayes & Yeading United, Hendon, Merthyr Town, Metropolitan Police, Poole Town, Salisbury, Swindon Supermarine, Taunton Town, Tiverton Town, Truro City, Walton Casuals, Weston-super-Mare, Wimborne Town, Yate Town

We don't currently have a date for the release of the fixtures, but as soon as we have them we'll get them online via all the usual platforms.