Under 18s entered in Ryman Youth League

Greensnet Editor
Sun 24 May 2015, 12:23

With our new youth set-up now a year old, we have decided to enter an under-18 side into the Ryman Youth League for the 2015-16 season. We have also entered the FA Youth Cup. All home games will be played at Silver Jubilee Park.

There are 40 teams in the league, split into four divisions, and we have been placed in the West Division.

The other teams in our division are Aldershot Town, Ashford Town (Middx), Bedfont Sports, Camberley Town, Frimley Green, Hayes & Yeading United, Northwood, Staines Town and Wealdstone.

We hope to bring coverage of the team on Greensnet throughout the new season.