Bryco Cup update

Greensnet Editor
Sun 31 Oct 2004, 15:00

It has been announced by the Ryman League that all 22 Premier Division clubs have byes to the third round of the Bryco Cup, and will be joined by the 10 winners from the second round that takes place in mid-November. The third round is due to take place on Monday, 3rd January 2005 which is the New Year bank holiday.