Matchball Sponsorship

Matchball Sponsorship is available for all home games in the 2017/18 season for just £80. Available fixtures can be seen below along with all sponsors to date for the current season. Sponsors receive a range of benefits including:

  • Complimentary Ticket
  • Complimentary Programme
  • Credit in matchday programme
  • Credit on website sponsorship page and match page.

To book your game, please contact Simon Lawrence on

Current Sponsors
Date Opposition Sponsor
12/07/18 Edgware Town (Friendly) Chris Rogers
14/07/18 St Albans City (Friendly) Chris Rogers
21/07/18 Haringey Borough (Friendly) Chris Rogers
24/07/18 Royston Town (Friendly) Chris Rogers