Under 18s Fixtures & Results, 2017/2018

Fixture and result table
Date Opposition Competition Result Scorers
Wed 02 Aug H Cockfosters Friendly 5-1
Wed 09 Aug H FFS Academy Friendly 2-1
Wed 16 Aug H Hanwell Town Friendly 10-0
Wed 23 Aug H Bedfont Sports League 2-4 Raptis, Henry
Wed 30 Aug A Hayes & Yeading United League 5-1 Raptis
Wed 06 Sep H North Greenford United FA Youth Cup P 7-0 Henry 4, McGovern, Effiom, Asare Bediako
Wed 13 Sep A Hampton & Richmond Borough League 1-2 McGovern, Henry
Wed 20 Sep H Aylesbury FA Youth Cup 1Q 4-2 *
2-2 after 90 minutes.
Thu 05 Oct A Boreham Wood FA Youth Cup 2Q 2-1 Alexander-Greenaway
Wed 11 Oct H Staines Town League 0-1
Mon 23 Oct A Bedfont Sports League 1-1 Henry
Wed 01 Nov A Hampton & Richmond Borough League Cup 1 1-3 Swaby, Effiom, McGovern
Wed 08 Nov H Hanwell Town Middx Cup 2 6-0 Forkin 2, McGovern, Sotelo-Ceres, Swamy, Asare-Bediako
Wed 15 Nov H Hampton & Richmond Borough League 2-2 Forkin 2
Wed 22 Nov H Aldershot Town League 3-1 McGovern 2, Asare-Bediako
Mon 27 Nov A Wealdstone League Cup 2 1-0
Thu 30 Nov A Northwood League 1-3 Forkin, McGovern, Jevdjic
Wed 06 Dec H North Greenford United Middx Cup QF 3-0 Jevdjic, Forkin, Henry
Wed 20 Dec H Wealdstone League 2-3 McGovern 2
Thu 01 Feb A Camberley Town League 1-0
Tue 06 Feb A Hampton & Richmond Borough Middx Cup SF 5-3 McGovern 2, Raptis
Wed 14 Feb H Hayes & Yeading United League 4-1 Francis-Onwuagha 2, McGovern 2
Mon 19 Feb A Ashford Town (Middlesex) League 2-2 Alexander-Greenaway, Effiom
Wed 07 Mar H Northwood League 7-0 Raptis 2, McGovern, Panic, Francis-Onwuagha, Alexander-Greenaway, Murphy
Wed 21 Mar A Staines Town League 2-3 Raptis, own goal, Francis-Onwuagha
Wed 11 Apr H Ashford Town (Middlesex) League 1-1 Alexander-Greenaway
Fri 20 Apr A Aldershot Town League 0-5 Raptis, Sotelo-Ceres, Alexander-Greenaway, Morgan, Francis-Onwuagha
Tue 24 Apr A Wealdstone League 4-0
Wed 25 Apr H Camberley Town League 4-1 Sotelo-Ceres, Forkin 2, Francis-Onwuagha