Under 18s Fixtures & Results, 2018/2019

Fixture and result table
Date Opposition Competition Result Scorers
H London Tigers League - date to be arranged
Wed 06 Aug H Providence Friendly 2-0
Sat 11 Aug H Wealdstone Friendly 4-2
Wed 29 Aug H Brimsdown Rovers League 7-0 Ofori 3, Connolly 2, Monroe, Azab
Sun 02 Sep H Chorleywood Friendly 8-0 Shammar, Monroe, Oliver 2, Francis-Owuaha 3
Tue 04 Sep A Hanwell Town FAYCP 3-2 Ofori, Connolly 2
Wed 12 Sep H Haringey Borough League 5-3 Connolly 2, Ofori 3
Wed 19 Sep H Chalfont St Peter FAYC1Q 4-2 Connolly, Ofori 2, Cadenas-Soto
Wed 26 Sep A Hemel Hempstead Town League Cup 1 - 7.30pm
Wed 03 Oct H Kings Langley FAYC2Q - 7.30pm
Thu 18 Oct A Kings Langley Red League - 7.45pm
Thu 01 Nov A Cockfosters League - 7.45pm
Wed 07 Nov A Hayes & Yeading United League - 7.30pm
Wed 14 Nov H Brimsdown League - 7.30pm
Thu 22 Nov A Hillingdon Borough League - 7.30pm
Thu 06 Dec A Brimsdown Rovers League - 7.30pm
Wed 12 Dec H Kings Langley Red League - 7.30pm
Mon 17 Dec A Haringey Borough League - 7.45pm
Thu 10 Jan A Hayes & Yeading United League - 7.15pm
Wed 16 Jan H Cockfosters League - 7.30pm
Wed 23 Jan H Hillingdon Borough League - 7.30pm
Wed 30 Jan A London Tigers League - 7.30pm
Mon 04 Feb A Brimsdown League - 7.30pm